Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Hank Dorner

State Farm® Insurance Agent Hank Dorner

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (117 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Arlene Valdez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn is always so helpful. Do not have to wait for answers she is very knowledgeable, Of any questions I have. Thank you"

Mackenzie York

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderfully easy experience! Jennifer was so kind and helpful."

Christina Glenn

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have found this insurance agency. They saved me from Allstate, whom I had used for over a decade. I'm paying less for more! I've had to file a few claims on car and house, that were surprisingly painless. Lynne is so responsive and helpful. I feel well taken care of and know that I have the right amount of coverage"

Vic Duran

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynne and Hank Dorner Has Been Wonderful I Wish I Could Give You Guys Ten Stars Thank You For Assistance Through The Years! Happy Holidays"

Rachelle Beauplan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynne is always so helpful and a pleasure to work with. Anytime I've reached out, she's always been so quick to assist and resolve whatever issue I have. Thanks for always providing great customer service!"

Amanda Thompson

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer is the most kindest and helpful agent that I have worked with. She has worked with my family and me for many years now. She always trys to help out the beat she can and always cares about you and your situation!"

Andrew Swart

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer and team are extremely responsive, quick to act, and easy to work with. Recommend!"

Nathan Urbanowski

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have working with Hank, Jennifer and team for the past 5 years for my families insurance needs. They have always been responsive, helpful and friendly as our requirements evolved over the years. Would recommend to anyone looking for insurance."

Alexander Mason

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving to Denver and needed to transfer my existing renter's policy from out of state. Process with Hank and Jennifer couldn't have been easier, great responsiveness, and I look forwarding to continuing to work with them going forward."

Jeremy Gunderman

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with Lynn! She’s always been incredibly responsive and helpful."

Tia Howe

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"If I could give this office more than 5 stars I would. Hank and his team are amazing. Lynne is so responsive, helpful, and kind. I found them when moving from out of state and have since recommended this team to everyone and anyone I know! They are so timely with all my questions or concerns and I know I will get a straight answer every time. I would not even think about switching to any other insurance group! Thank you Lynne for all that you do!"

Julie Anderson

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynne has been helping me for as long as I can remember. She is so sweet and easy to talk to and remembers personal details. She’s also super helpful with keeping my insurance needs up to date! It’s so wonderful to get this kind of treatment from your insurance company!"

Levi Callis

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always on it . Often times , I forget to make my payments , and Lynn is always helping make sure my payments get there in time by messaging me ,however many times it takes ."

stephanie roe

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, supportive team! Jennifer made time as a policy holder a breeze and was always prompt, kind and helpful!"

Lori Lauck

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank and Jennifer are fabulous. I have been a customer of theirs for about 15 years now, and they are super responsive, helpful and never fail to give the best advice. Highly recommend"

Teresa Coder

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Over the years Lynne has always provided us with excellent customer service and is one of the primary reasons that we stay with this agency."

Redoak Colorado

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hank Dorner and Lynn Schultz have been the go to insurance agents for me, my friends, family and clients for over a decade. They are always there to help, they are always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and put their clients first. For what is worth, my research has always shown them to have better if not competitive rates as well. Thanks for everything Hank and a Lynn"

Brittany Wiechelman

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I go through Hank Dorner’s Agency and have been helped many times by Jennifer. She’s awesome and always helpful! She is quick to respond to our questions!"

Phillip Bruce

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lynn provided great customer service, was quick, helpful and kind. I appreciated her support!"

David Mead

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy service when a tow was needed. Agent was quick to respond to my needs and reimbursement of fees paid. His "assistant" Jennifer, is phenomenal every single contact with the office. Always able to answer my questions and very quick to reply to every email I sent. Couldn't be happier with the service I receive from her and the agent."

Christian Hamiter

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Glidden is such a pleasure to work with. She's prompt with her replies. She definitely goes above and beyond to provide the correct information and get the quotes we need. I can always rely on her to get back to me, usually within a day! Choosing insurance is always tough. There are plenty of horror stories out there. My experiences with Hank's agency and Jennifer as my agent have been nothing but amazing. Highly recommended."

Susan Osgood

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Competitive rates, Excellent customer service, Very fast response time with questions. I am so happy to have made the switch to this group!! Thank you Hank and Jennifer for all you do for my family!! Susan O."

Amy Czachowski

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful office! The wonderful Jennifer helped me transfer my out-of-state policy to Colorado. It was fast and painless, I'm so glad I chose this office!"

R Malik

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Hank Dorner's Agency take care of all my insurance needs for over 20 years. Jennifer Glidden is my go to person and responds to my needs within the hour! I have never been disappointed!!"

Pete Osgood

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for a couple decades and have all of my insurance coverage needs met here. I have recommended many friends and family. What I like most is that they will walk me through claims processing and help me make good choices by explaining the various claim options I might have."